IAP NATIONAL COUNCIL 2010-2011

                         IAP NATIONAL COUNCIL 2010-2011
S # NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE #
1 Ar.Shahab Ghani Khan,FIAP PRESIDENT president@iap.com.pk            shahabghaniassociates@gmail.com     +92 21 35883865-6
2 Ar. Ahmed Pervez Mirza,FIAP VICE PRESIDENT 1 vp1@iap.com.pk                                 apmirza73@gmail.com +92 42 35861302
3 Ar. Suhail A. Abbasi,FIAP VICE PRESIDENT 2 vp2@iap.com.pk
suhail319@gmail.com
+ 92 51 2292706
+ 92 51 8082706
4 Ar. Syed Akeel Bilgrami,FIAP CHAIRMAN, BOARD OF ARCHITECTURAL EDUCATION bae@iap.com.pk
akeel@najmibilgrami.com
+92 21 34524284
+92 21 34528690
5 Ar. Muhammad Arif Changezi,AIAP HONORARY SECRETARY honsecretary@iap.com.pk
arifchang@gmail.com
+92 21 99225425
+92 21 99225426
6 Ar. Arif Belgaumi, AIAP HONORARY TREASURER hontreasurer@iap.com.pk
arifbelgaumi@gmail.com
+92 21 35857577
7 Ar. Nayyar Ali Dada,FIAP MEMBER dadag@brain.net.pk  +92 42 35864191
+92 42 35864884
8 Ar. Mohammad Arshad,FIAP MEMBER charshad51@hotmail.com +92 42 35762712-4
+92 42 35869819
9 Ar. Kalim Ahmad Siddiqui,FIAP MEMBER kalim@kalimsiddiquiassociates.com +92 42 35762076
10 Ar. Anjum Adil,AIAP CHAIRMAN                    KARACHI CHAPTER anjumadilassociates@gmail.com  +92 21 35362772-4
11 Ar. Syed Mohammad Irfan,FIAP CHAIRMAN                     LAHORE CHAPTER syed_m_irfan@hotmail.com +92 42 35758114
12 Ar. S.M. Jahangir Khan Sherpao,AIAP CHAIRMAN                    RWL/ISB CHAPTER jksherpao@yahoo.com  +92 51 2855431 
13 Ar. Abdul Qayyum Khan,AIAP CHAIRMAN                PESHAWAR CHAPTER abdulqayyum98@hotmail.com +92 91 5811476 
The members of the National Council are elected at the Annual National Council AGM held each year. Each member can serve upto a maximum tenure of 3 years.