IAP National Council 2014-2015

IAP NATIONAL COUNCIL 2014-2015
S # NAME DESIGNATION EMAILS
1 Ar. S. M. Jahangir Khan, AIAP President president@iap.com.pk, jksherpao@yahoo.com
2 Ar. Sajjad Kausar, FIAP Vice President 1 vp1@iap.com.pk sajjadkausar@hotmail.com
3 Ar. Mujahid Sadiq, AIAP Vice President 2 vp2@iap.com.pk, mujahidsadiq54@outlook.com
4 Ar. Murad Jamil, AIAP Chairman, Board of Architectural Education bae@iap.com.pk, muradjamil@mja.com.pk
5 Ar. Ramiz Baig, AIAP Honorary Secretary honsecretary@iap.com.pk, info@ramizbaig.com
6 Ar. Rizwan Sadiq, AIAP Honorary Treasurer Hontreasurer@iap.com.pk, rizwan_sadiq_architect@hotmail.com
7 Ar. Syed Zaigham Jaffery, FIAP Member xiaghamj@gmail.com
8 Ar. Salman Mansoor, FIAP Member mansur@comsats.net.pk
9 Ar. Syed Najmi Hasan, AIAP Member najmi@zavia.com.pk
10 Ar. Komal Parvez, AIAP Chairperson, Karachi Chapter chairman.kc@iap.com.pk, komalps1@yahoo.com
11 Ar. Ahmad Parvez Mirza, FIAP Chairman, Lahore Chapter chairman.lc@iap.com.pk, apmirza73@gmail.com
12 Ar. Naveed Aslam, AIAP Chairman, Rwp / Isb Chapter chairman.ric@iap.com.pk, naveed@naveedaslam.com 
13 Ar. Majid Khan, AIAP Chairman, Peshawar Chapter arch.majidkhan@gmail.com