



Ref. #: BAE-IFEA-24(4th)PRd

July 22, 2024

ANNOUNCEMENT

Result of IAP Faculty Excellence Award 2024 (4th Cycle)

The Jury for the BAE-IAP Faculty Excellence Award 2024 (4th Cycle) was held via Zoom on Monday, July 22, 2024, at 7:00 PM. The Jury Comprising following members:

- Ar. Zulfigar Ali (President IAP)
- Ar. Umar Saeed (Chairman BAE-IAP)
- Ar. Kalim A. Siddiqui (Practice)
- Ar. Marwat Khan (Academics)
- Dr. Suneela Ahmed (Academics)

The results are as follows:

Senior Faculty Award: Dr. Munazzah Akhtar

University of Engineering & Technology (UET), Lahore

Junior Faculty Award: Dr. Mamuna Iqbal

University of Engineering & Technology (UET), Lahore

The Institute of Architects Pakistan and the Board of Architectural Education extend warmest congratulations to the winners and thank all those who submitted.

Our deepest appreciation to the Jury for their time and knowledge in reviewing the submissions and considered discussions on arriving at the selection. We are grateful for their guidance.

Kind Regards,

Ar. Umar Saeed Chairman BAE-IAP Ar. Nabah Ali Convener

BAE-IAP Academic Awards 2024