To felicitate Ar Yasmeen Lari, Past IAP President /PCATP Chairperson for winning the Jane Drew Prize 2020, the Institute of Architects Pakistan organized a ceremony in her honour on Sunday 1st March 2020, 8 pm, at Marriott Hotel, during the IAPEX 2020 Gala Night Dinner and Musical Evening hosted by IAP Karachi Chapter during which she was presented a shield by the IAP President and National Council.

Scroll to Top