The National Council for the year 2021-2022 consists of:

S# NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL PHONE #
1 Ar. Saad Mahmood Khan,AIAP PRESIDENT president@iap.com.pk
saad@srdw.net
042-35752339
2 Ar. Abdul Kabeer Malik Siddiqi, AIAP VICE PRESIDENT 1  kabeermalik@yahoo.com 051-5476060
3 Ar. Bisma Sami Askari, AIAP VICE PRESIDENT 2  b.askari@gmail.com 021-35652211
4 Ar. Umar Saeed, AIAP Chairman, Board of Architectural Education bae@iap.com.pk
saeed.umar@gmail.com
042-35310044
5 Ar. Azhar Mamoon Sualehi, AIAP HONORARY SECRETARY honsecretary@iap.com.pk
asualehi1@yahoo.com
042-3530361-3
6 Ar. Shama Anbrine, AIAP HONORARY TREASURER hontreasurer@iap.com.pk
shama.anbrine@gmail.com
042-99029223
7 Ar. Khadija Jamal Shaban, FIAP MEMBER khadija.jamalshaban@gmail.com 021-35846354
8 Ar. Faisal Bilwany, AIAP MEMBER faisalbilwany@gmail.com 021-35156008
9 Ar. Tania Ali Soomro, AIAP MEMBER architect.tania@gmail.com 021-32620793
10 Ar. Maria Jamil Ansari, AIAP CHAIRPERSON, KARACHI CHAPTER chair.kc@iap.com.pk
mariansari@gmail.com
021-35871057
11 Ar. Jawad Ahmed Tahir, AIAP CHAIRMAN, LAHORE CHAPTER chair.lc@iap.com.pk
jawadahmedtahir@gmail.com
042-99029223
12 Ar. Kifayat Hussain, AIAP CHAIRPERSON, RWP / ISB CHAPTER chair.ric@iap.com.pk
kifayath@gmail.com
051-2110368
13 Ar. Nosheed Ullah Shah, AIAP CHAIRMAN, PESHAWAR CHAPTER chair.pc@iap.com.pk
nosheed@cecos.edu.pk
091-5824179
14 Ar. Muhammad Arif Changezi, AIAP Immediate Past President arifchang@gmail.com 021-99225425