Lahore Chapter

LAHORE CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-2020
S # NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Ar. Umar Saeed, AIAP Chairman chairman.lc@iap.com.pk,

saeed.umar@gmail.com

2 Ar. Raza Ahsan, AIAP Vice Chairman urbanfactorystudio@gmail.com
3 Ar. Hafsa Imtiaz, AIAP Honorary Secretary hafsaimtiaz@gmail.com
4 Ar. Husnain Raza Khan, AIAP Honorary Treasurer husnain_raza_khan@hotmail.com
5 Ar. Hameed Asghar CH., AIAP Member  

hameed@dda.com.pk

6 Ar. Sarah Javed Shah, AIAP Member sarah.shah07@gmail.com
7 Ar. Khawaja Shahzad Khalik, AIAP Member khawajashazadkhalid@gmail.com
8 Ar. Muhammad Mohsin Iqbal, AIAP Member muhammadiqbal1977@gmail.com
9 Ar. Nabah Ali Saad, AIAP Member nabah1@gmail.com
10 Ar. Saad Mahmood Khan, AIAP Immediate Past Chairman saad@srdw.net